Markus Schulz Announces “Buenos Aires 2013″ Tracklist

Markus Schulz Buenos Aires 2013
Every year, Markus Schulz releases a mix dedicated to a city that he feels a special connection with. After announcing Buenos Aires as the city a couple of months ago for this year, many people, myself included, were rather perplexed at how long it took for a tracklist to be released, as his past city compilations were released far earlier in the year, like in February and January. However, seven months later than normal is definitely worth it with a track list of this calibre. With only two of the tracks on the mix having been officially released, both CDs are packed with exclusives from Coldharbour favorites like Rex Mundi, Tucandeo, KhoMha, Grube & Hovsepian, Mr. Pit, Digital X, Elevation, and of course, label boss Markus Schulz. With such a huge year behind him with a successful bus tour and his next album “Scream 2″ in the mixdown phase, Markus Schulz continues to show why he is one of the best and hardest working DJ’s in the industry. I leave you with the track list and a preview of Markus Schulz’s original “Remember This”, premiered today on his radio show, Global DJ Broadcast.


Disc 1:
01. Marscela – Momento de Gloria
02. Sequ3l – We Evolve
03. Sensetive5 – Sin City
04. Crystal Design – Scarface
05. Rodg & Ruben de Ronde – Remain Different
06. Tucandeo – To an End
07. KhoMha – Cyclone
08. Rex Mundi – Aureolo
09. Ruffault – Progressive Dreams
10. Grube & Hovsepian – Palermo
11. Danilo Ercole – Point of View
12. Markus Schulz presents Dakota – Barracas
13. Wellenrausch & Basil O’Glue – Wickaninnish
14. Markus Schulz featuring Ana Diaz – Nothing Without Me (Markus Schulz Shadows of Coldharbour Remix)
15. M.I.K.E. – Before Dawn
16. Markus Schulz – Remember This
17. Mr. Pit – Catch Me
18. Aaron Camz – Suburbia
19. Rex Mundi – Backpain

Disc 2:
01. Protoculture – Talisman
02. Markus Schulz & Rex Mundi – Towards the Sun
03. KhoMha – Dimensional
04. Digital X – Stratosphere
05. Purple Stories – Praia da Adraga
06. Danilo Ercole – Freezing Rain
07. Fisherman & Hawkins vs. Nifra – The Battle
08. Elevation vs. Grube & Hovsepian – Fair Winds
09. Vassilakis & Tarr – Galea
10. Grube & Hovsepian – Trickster
11. Basil O’Glue – Gilgamesh
12. Solid Stone – Scrambled
13. Markus Schulz – Mardi Gras
14. Harry Square – Royal Flush
15. Digital X – Phantom
16. Skytech – The Other Side
17. Elevation – Stadium Control
18. Solarstone – Solarcoaster (Markus Schulz Coldharbour Remix)
19. Marscela – Viaje Completo

адаптер питаниячехол Opelcondo rentals hallandale beach floridaBinary Options Signalsкак бесплатно раскрутить сайтраскрутка сайта цены киевкупить плейстейшен 4 в кредиткредит коллекшн группкредит в санкт петербургевзять кредит без проблем

Third year at UCSB, denizen of Isla Vista. DJ, music producer, music lover. Trance, big room house, electro house, techno, tech house, whatever gets the floor moving.

Comments are closed.